Facebook is allowing users to edit their Look Back videos, so that they can remove status updates or photos that they don't want made visible once again.
The Edit tool allows you to manually select photos and posts that you'd like to have featured as part of your "This is your life...of Facebook." My first moments, for example, saw me taking part in Movember. Yep, those photos are going to be left on the cutting room floor.
All you have to do is visit the Edit page, tick the photos and status updates that you'd like featured under the headings: Your First Moments, Your Most Liked Posts, Uploaded Photos, and Photo Grids. You can watch your video back to make sure that it's as carefully crafted as your photos and updates tend to be. And then you can share it with your Facebook friends.